Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 28 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 52

SERIAL 01 TO 08 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 09 TO 41 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 42 TO 52 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 52 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 663 of 2023	Col Kanwar Kuljit (Rted)	Union of India and others	HS Sandhu	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
2	OA 686 of 2023	Jagdeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
3	OA 1333 of 2023	Phool Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
4	OA 1344 of 2023	Pardeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1576 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
6	OA 01 of 2024	Parshotam Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
7	OA 04 of 2024	Jal Singh Ahluwalia	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
8	OA 11 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
9	MA 1978 of 2024, MA 1752 of 2024 in OA 179 of 2010	Brig (Retd) Anil Kayastha	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
10	OA (Appeal) 649 of 2010	Brig (Retd) Anil Kayastha	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
11	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
12	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
13	OA 2405 of 2012	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Lt Col (Retd) SN Sharma	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
14	OA 3274 of 2012	Ex Sqn Ldr KL Goswami	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	AF

15	MA 501 of 2024 in	Ved Pal	Union of India	Rajesh K Kataria	Anupama Sharma,	Α
	OA 1374 of 2014		and others	1	Sr PC	
16	OA (Appeal) 608 of	Sunil Kumar	Union of India	Col NK Kohli	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
	2015		and others	(Retd)		
17	MA 517 of 2024 and	Gurmail Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
	OA 936 of 2015		and others	Sehgal		
18	OA 2480 of 2018	Sucha Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
19	OA 2500 of 2018	Sudershan Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sehgal		
20	MA 493 of 2024 in	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India	Mukesh Yadav	None	Α
	OA 93 of 2019		and others			
21	OA 1323 of 2019	Jagmal Singh	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
<u> </u>		Yadav	and others		Sr PC	
22	OA 1543 of 2019	Smt Jaswanti	Union of India	Surinder	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
23	OA 1557 of 2019	Malkit Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
24		Smt Savitri (since	Union of India	Surinder	Sutikshan	Α
	OA 1613 of 2019	deceased) through	and others	Sheoran	Sharma, CGC	
		Mr Subhash (son),				
	0.4.4=0.4.600.40	LR) // (O) // O	
25	OA 1701 of 2019	Subhash Chand	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	NAA 405 (0004	D 1.17	and others	0.1414.01	PC	Δ
26		Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
07	OA 2144 of 2019	Ola a n. Olaz ada	and others	(Retd)	Ot- Dub	Δ
27	OA 638 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC for Resp	
					1,2,4 & 5 and Brig PS Ghuman	
20	OV 833 of 3030	Pakash Sangwan	Union of India	Surinder	(Retd) for Resp 3	Λ
28	OA 822 of 2020	Rakesh Sangwan	Union of India and others		AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 772 of 2021	Vijay Kumar	Union of India	Sheoran VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma	Α
29	OA 112 01 2021	Vijay Kulliai	and others	VS Dauwai	CGC	А
30	OA 1081 of 2021	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
30	OA 1001 01 2021	Daiwinder Siligii	and others	Saini	PC	Λ
31	OA 1542 of 2021	Dharam Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan	Α
	OA 1072 01 2021		and others	Ajay Olieolali	Ahlawat, Sr PC	Λ
32	OA 18 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	A
~_	37. 13 31 2322		and others		CGC	, ,
33	MA 62 of 2022 and	Rajender Prasad	Union of India	Ram Naresh	Hitesh Sood,	Α
	OA 88 of 2022	,5	and others	Ojha	CGC	, ,
34	OA 164 of 2022	Ramesh Chand	Union of India	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary, Sr	A
			and others		PC	-
35	OA 756 of 2022	Lt Cdr Prashant	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav	N
		Bakshi (Retd)	and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
	Ī	` '				
		through SPA				
		through SPA Holder Ms Taru				

36	OA 1492 of 2022	Kanwar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
37	OA 1511 of 2022	Keemat Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh Sr PC	Α
38	OA 1541 of 2022	Ex Hony Lt. Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Yogi, CGC	N
39	OA 1648 of 2022	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	Α
40	OA 1763 of 2022	Maghar Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R. No. 5 & 6	A
41	OA 1765 of 2022	Smt Sona Kaur	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
42	CA 19 of 2023 in MA (E) 2069 of 2019 in OA 3774 of 2018	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD		Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
43	CA 29 of 2023 in MA (E) 899 of 2022 in OA 692 of 2016	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 899 of 2022 in OA 692 of 2016	Dharampal (since deceased) through Smt Harpati, LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
45	CA 48 of 2023 in MA (E) 87 of 2020 in OA 1483 of 2014		Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 87 of 2020 in OA 1483 of 2014	, ,	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1500 of 2018 in OA 406 of 2015	Lakhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 447 of 2020 in OA 2351 of 2018	Lila Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
49	MA (E) 798 of 2022 in OA 1518 of 2021	Bachan Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	Α
50	MA (E) 83 of 2024 in OA 1623 of 2022	Jai Narain	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Α
51	MA (E) 84 of 2024 in OA 802 of 2020	Dilbag Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
52	MA (E) 202 of 2024	Smt Nasib Kaur	Union of India &	Gurvinder Arora	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α